If you would like to support the Choir's charitable fund-raising activities by becoming a Patron, please contact our Patrons' Secretary Paul Baker on 01792 771131 for details. Or you can download and print an application form HERE. Minimum annual donation is just £10 per person, or £16 per couple. We apologise to any new Patrons whose names may have been received after the last update of this page.

Please see our full list of patrons below

Mrs Joan Andrews, Swansea

Mr & Mrs D Bailey, Manchester

Mr Gwyn & Mrs Pat Baker, Chesterfield

Mrs Janet Baker, Ebbw Vale

Mrs Sandra Baker, Morriston

Mr & Mrs R Bindloss, Maidstone, Kent

Mr & Mrs M Cook, Park Gwernfadog

Mrs Christine Davies, Alltwen

Mr & Mrs H Davies, Ynysforgan

Mr John Eirian Davies, Brecon

Mrs Brenda Dowden, Reading

Mrs Brenda Edwards, Ynysforgan

Mr David & Mrs Joan Evans, West Cross

Mrs Linda Evans, Treboeth

Mrs Marilyn Evans, Cwmrhydyceirw

Mrs Marlene Evans, Clydach

Mrs Pam George, Penllergaer

Mrs Linda Gruffudd, Morriston

Mrs Beth Hale, Sketty

Mrs Beryl Harwood, Morriston

Mrs Lynda Harwood, Llangyfelach

Sir Robert Hastie, Bishopston

Mr Mike Hedges AM, Ynysforgan

Mr R B & Mrs M E Higgins, Rhydypandy

Miss Susan Hopkins, Ynystawe

Mrs Avril Hughes, Morriston

Mrs Anita James, Pantlasau

Mrs Myra James, Morriston

Mr & Mrs Max Jenkins, Cwmrhydyceirw

Mr & Mrs D G John, Morriston

Mrs Suzanne John, Killay

Mrs Llinos Johns, Sketty

Mr Paul Johnson, Radio Tircoed

Mr Alun J Jones, Cilmaengwyn

Mrs Cheryl Jones, Morriston

Mr D & Mrs E Jones, Morriston

Mrs Lynwen Jones, Morriston

Mrs Margaret Jones, Morriston (Graig Road)

Mrs Margaret Jones, Morriston (Heol Rhosyn)

Mrs Joan Lewis MBE, Gowerton

Mrs Mairwen Lewis, Morriston

Cllr Bob Lloyd, Morriston

Mrs Val Lloyd, Morriston

Mrs Diana Mason, Ynysforgan

Mrs Frances Matthews, Newton

Mrs Jill McPherson, Llanrhidian

Mrs Julia Morgan, Clydach

Mr & Mrs J Mullins, Melbourne (Aus)

Mrs Pat Nicholas, Morriston

Mrs Diane Norton, Blackpill

Mrs S Pallett, Morriston

Mr & Mrs Edwin Parton, Mayals

Miss M A Rabey, Ynystawe

Mrs M E Rabey, Ynystawe

Mr D Myrddin Rees, Llansamlet

Mr & Mrs H Rees, Llansamlet

Mrs Hazel Richards, Sketty

Mrs Jacqueline Richards, Winch Wen

Mr Phil Robbins, Morriston

Mrs Ann Roberts, Felindre

Mr & Mrs M Shadrach, Ynysforgan

Mrs Annice Smith, Gorseinon

Cllr & Mrs G Sullivan, Llangyfelach

Mrs Brenda R Thomas, Morriston

Mrs Beryl Walters, Ynysforgan

Mr Ira & Mrs Pam Walters, Llanrhidian

Mr George F Ward, Reading

Mrs Maureen Ward, Manselton

Mr & Mrs Colin Williams, Treboeth

Mr M Williams, Cwmrhydyceirw



Rev. Fr. Jason Jones, Morriston

Hywel Lewis, Llanelli

Mrs Gwen Watkins, Cimla